Wahahahaha!!! So long didn't blog le.. miss me? lol. Been very lazy nowadays. Busy chasing after the World Cup. Speaking of World Cup, the finals is at 2am, Italy vs France. Hu will win the World Cup? Will Zidane retire wif glory or will Italy win? I dunno. I guess Italy will win the World Cup. Enuf abt World Cup le. let's tok abt somthing else. hm.. ytd is so fun. went to watch the NDP preview wif sq, shaz n daniel. it was pretty gd. guess vincent ng did a pretty gd job. BUT.. the parade was so disappointing. the dressing of the G.O.H sux. it is crooked. Btw, on tuesday, there will be a soccer match after sch. Express stream vs NA n NT stream. Supporters r most welcome. Guessed there's nth more for me to tell u le, so i guess i should end here. Bye n ty for reading my entry. |