| Happy National Day!! wahahaha.. National Day is here n i am HIGH!! wahaha.. the rulang pri's performance kinda remind me of the days when i was in sec 1.. the wushu performance we performed at National Day.. the months of training at mandai hill camp.. n the food we had during trainings.. Lots of memories came bak when i watched the performance(rulang pri).. wahahaha... the parade is so nice!! i was smiling at myself when i imagined i am the parade commander... wahahaha... any1 got sing the national anthem? i got leh, i so patriotic.. wahahaha... Ok.. today woke up at 7 n went jogging by myself... but so suay.. go to the park n jog for 1 round only, then rain.. -_-'' then stay at a void deck, do some stretching exercises while waiting for the rain to stop.. wait for arnd 30 minutes lyk that, the rain finally stop le.. run for abt 9 more rounds which is 10 rounds in total n manage to compete it in erm... 45 mins to 1 hour? after jogging, went home n bath n watch tv.. then STUDY!!! i not lazy 1 hor.. i got study 1.. but i study the WRONG SUBJECT!! ><><> after studying, muz play rite? so i played a few games of dota AI map. Man, beastmaster n spectre is so fun to use, but when it comes to killing heroes, it is quite hard.. hm.. i stop here le bah.. nth to write anyway.. haha.. Bye guys!! Haf a gd day!! wahahaha.. |