Thursday, October 19, 2006
Hi guys! How's every1 doing? haha.. Sry for not updating ya.. u c, i was studying for the SA2. XD bleahs haha. actually it's juz plain laziness for not updating. Yea.. Getting back to dota again! Play wif friends using hamachi. Not bad i muz say. at least get to play wif friends at home without using battle net. O man, my dota skills sux a lot. i'm playing lyk a complete noob out there, getting pawned here n there by those pros. T_TNow for some serious matters, today, my Part A had their proficiency test. their turnout was quite ok. (turnout means their uniform which is smart 4) BUT BUT BUT really their drills r lyk s**t. d@mn disappointed wif their standard they r showing. fidget here n fidget there.. c here c there.. Guess they muz haf forgotten wad i said for not fidgeting. Guess i'm not fierce enuf huh? haha.. nvm nvm.. Since i'm a gd sergeant n a gd senior n a gd guy i muz say, i shall forgive them. haha.. jkjkhm... Today is 2nd MONTH ANNIVERSARY!! My dear n I's 2nd month anniversary. lol today happy lar.. let's aim for 3 months.... 4 months.. 1 year.. 2 year.. n so on........ haha.. ok.. wo tink i should stop.. or else, u guys will say i'm mushy or somthing.. lol jkjk tml got cross-country training in the morning. XD gonna be very tiring again. haha. k bye!
sprint;10:10 PM