Thursday, November 23, 2006
Ok. Juz finish a game of D.O.T.A. wif deyong's brother n since i got nth to do, so i might as well update. Lol. The game juz now was quite ok, in the sense that i won, but i got 5 kills only. Lol. My score 5-0. Quite ok lar for a noob lyk me. XD Haha. Faceless Void was a good hero to use. Pretty easy to use n the damage not so bad either, plus the almost permenent stun; This hero is sure a hero not to be reckoned with. Hmm.. Enuf abt D.O.T.A. I guessed. 1 or 2 games per day is gd enuf. Ok.. Let's c wad i did today. Went for a course today. It was for NCC. It is a Water Ambassador Course. Actually, it is for Part As only n it was introduced this year, so my juniors will be the first batch wif the Water Ambassador Badge. Tton n I will be getting the badge too, as we went for the course too, so we will be the only 2 wif the Water Ambassador badge in the whole Part C of BBSS. Hehe.. Finally got a badge that no other staff got. Wahaha.. Dun jealous arh. My Part A is quite a fun batch.. They r funny but they can be a real headache at times, especially Puo Kai. Damn.. He acted as though tton n me r very close to him, so he pushed me play play wif me, having no respect for his sergeant. Haiz Haiz.. but nvm, I juz let him haf his ways.. dun wanna spoiled the whole day becoz of a guy, but i did scolded him once today. After the course, tton n me, together wif some of the Part A, went to play lan. We played counter-strike n my score not very gd. haha. Then watched how the Part A played D.O.T.A., I was amused. lol. They weren't that gd to play against clan LaM3. Both tton n me thought that their skills were below that of deyong, or maybe on par wif benny? lol. but nvm. all of us r noobs once, so ya, dun care wad others said, juz enjoyed the game n that's it. HeheK... This concludes my day n I got nth to write, so i guessed I will stop here. Bye.. Hehe..
sprint;10:15 PM